It’s time to hit the road again

It seems like a while since I’ve gone on an epic bike trip. Well the time is now. There is a group of us starting out this afternoon. We will be heading towards BC through Jasper and then on down to the states. We will be travelling together for about 5 days then we are splitting up and I am heading south. I will be trying to keep this blog updated every couple days. Anyways I am really looking forward to travelling with my newly acquired motorcycle.

The new ride.new ride

The Route.

map

2 comments

  1. Great Looking Bike Loren 🙂 Glad you have it for your Epic Ride! Have a Great Time with your friends and alone as you travel. Prayers for your travels. Please say Hi to Cathy 🙂 I’m happy that you and Cathy take these trips with each other and alone. Time very well spent. A family member of mine, Faye Webber (Cole) died 2 weeks ago. She was 59, no warning… stroke. We need to do things we feel we should/can do before we can’t.

    Have a Great Time 🙂
    Donna Dear

Leave a comment